You can cancel a paid Vherso membership at any time. If you do so, all membership benefits will be deactivated. Once you cancel your membership, we will not charge you for it again, and you will continue to enjoy its benefits until the end of the billing cycle. Please note that you will not receive a refund for the period between cancellation and termination of the membership.
Once the refund has been processed, you will not be able to enjoy the benefits. In addition, you will not be charged for the membership unless you choose to renew it.
If you are unable to access the services or features related to your purchase of any of our Vherso memberships, you may be eligible to request a refund. If granted, your money will be refunded within 15 to 30 days maximum. Remember our customer service email firstname.lastname@example.org