If you want to be a vegan, you need to think about what you will eat. There are two different ways to be vegan: vegetarians and vegans. A vegetarian only eats meat-free foods, whereas a vegan does not eat any food that has been made from animals. A vegan does not eat foods that contain animal byproducts. That includes eggs and dairy products. However, it doesn't mean that a vegan cannot have protein. They can have proteins from plants like soybeans. A vegan can eat beans, tofu, soy products and nut milks.
Vegetarianism is based on the belief that animals do not have the same rights as humans. Many people who do not eat meat are vegetarians. They don't eat the vegan food flesh of animals, but they can eat foods that are made from animals. There are many types of vegetarianism. In some cases, a vegetarian may eat foods made from animals that aren't used for food (such as leather).
Many people choose to go vegan for religious reasons. The Bible says that God created the world and ordered human beings to live in harmony with it. For this reason, many people who follow the Christian religion don't eat foods that come from animals. They follow this order from the Bible by eating only food that grows naturally.